Ayeko Records

Ayeko Records
Deep House
Release date
09 September 2016
Ayeko Records
09 September 2016 | Deep House
Ayeko Records – Various Artists – Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale & Mecho, Marko Borgo // Ayeko Records [AYK026] V/A – Ayeko Various Artists // Ayeko Records [AYK026] Genre: Tech-House,Deep House, Release Date: Sep 09 2016 Label: Ayeko Records TrackList: 1 Corey Romero – Let Yourself (Original Mix) 2 Central Rodeo – Kinshasa (Original Mix) 3 Dylan Casale & Mecho – Foggy Morning (Original Mix) 4 Marko Borgo – All Ways (Original Mix) Release Info: Ayeko Records presents a new compilation including powerful productions delivered by Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale & Mecho as well as Marko Borgo. This new launch includes four original tracks with lots of groove.
Menu Title