Black Hole

Black Hole
Release date
12 August 2016
Black Hole
12 August 2016 | Tech-House
Julien Lenoir Black Hole Genre: Tech-House,Deep House, Release Date: Aug 12 2016 Label: Ayeko Records Tracklist: 1 Julien Lenoir – Black Hole (Original Mix) 2 Julien Lenoir – Black Hole (Dylan Casale Remix) 3 Julien Lenoir – Ethnic Eric (Original Mix) 4 Julien Lenoir – Ethnic Eric (Dylan Casale Voodoo Dub Remix) 5 Julien Lenoir – That Groove (Original Mix) Release Info: Ayeko Records presents Julien Lenoir and Dylan Casale with this brand new EP scheduled for release on August 12th. ‘Black Hole’ includes three powerful original tracks to discover and two remixes to balance this package. Enjoy this one and let us know what you think about these new gems.
Menu Title