Ayeko Limited

DG Fastmix by Gill

DG Fastmix by Gill


Running closely to Different Grooves 10th anniversary, fate decide to assign DG Fastmix parallel slot to the founder of our portal,Gill. “Back to my roots, current DG Fastmix is a nice selection of deep and tech sounds, from my friend Markantonio last album, the big man from NYC Martin Landsky and some fresh tunes from upcoming artist, especially from Lerio Corrado a young Neapolitan talented producer and dj working hand by hand with the big masters from Vesuvio. I’m sure you will enjoy it!”


  • 01.Bendejo – Landscapes (Freaky Chakra Remix) [Adjunct]
  • 02.Unemployed – Deep Walk [Tannhauser]
  • 03.Matthew Square – Keep Into The Vibe [Ayeko Records]
  • 04.Martin Landsky – Da Geh Bo (House Mix) Poker Flat Recordings]
  • 05.Tiefschwarz – Dings [Watergate Records]
  • 06.Lerio Corrado – Easy Breakfast [Bauns Music]
  • 07.Unemployed – Uncle Forest [Tannhauser]
  • 08.Markantonio – True Story [Analytic Trail]
  • 09.Martin Landsky – Under The Bridge [Poker Flat Recordings]
  • 10.Markantonio – She is Nine [Analytic Trail]


[bd_last_posts count=”15″]


[bd_widgetarea id=”ayeko-records”]

[bd_widgetarea id=”ayeko”]



Ayeko Records

October 8th, 2016

No comments

Comments are closed.

Menu Title