Nowości muzyczne Soundtraffic

Release Info:

Ayeko Records presents a new compilation including powerful productions delivered by Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale & Mecho as well as Marko Borgo. This new launch includes four original tracks with lots of groove.


Ayeko Various Artists
Genre: Tech-House,Deep House,
Release Date: Sep 09 2016
Label: Ayeko Records


1 Corey Romero – Let Yourself (Original Mix)
2 Central Rodeo – Kinshasa (Original Mix)
3 Dylan Casale & Mecho – Foggy Morning (Original Mix)
4 Marko Borgo – All Ways (Original Mix)

Ayeko Records – Various Artists – Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale, Mecho, Marko Borgo

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Julien Lenoir ‘Black Hole’ | Different Grooves 4.0


Ayeko Records presents Julien Lenoir and Dylan Casale with this brand new EP scheduled for release on August 12th. ‘Black Hole’ includes three powerful original tracks to discover and two remixes to balance this package. Enjoy this one and let us know what you think about these new gems.

Artist: Julien Lenoir
Title: Black Hole
Remixer: Dylan Casale
Label: Ayeko Records
Cat #: AYK025
Release Date: 12 August 2016
Black Hole (Original Mix)
Black Hole (Dylan Casale Remix)
Ethnic Eric (Original Mix)
Ethnic Eric (Dylan Casale Voodoo Dub Remix)
That Groove (Original Mix)

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 8
Menu Title